Rektor

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

This is a great space to write long text about your company and your services. You can use this space to go into a little more detail about your company. 

Mattias Ravander, Rektor

Meet Our Teachers

Anton Eliasson

1st Grade

Albert Larsson

2nd Grade

Erika Garcia

3rd Grade

Felix Jörlén

4th Grade

Gina Clemes

5th Grade

Ingrid Jonsson

6th Grade

Rektor

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

This is a great space to write long text about your company and your services. You can use this space to go into a little more detail about your company. 

Kjärstin Öhman, Rektor

Personalen

Anton Eliasson

Rektorsassistent

anton@friskolanvg.se

010-444 04 94

Felix Jörlén

Träslöjdslärare

felix@friskolanvg.se

Albert Larsson

Engelsklärare

albert@friskolanvg.se

Erika Garcia

Spansk- och syslöjdslärare

erika@friskolanvg.se

Gina Clemes

No- och Matematiklärare

gina@friskolanvg.se

Hans Ebbevall

Svensklärare

hans@friskolanvg.se

Ingrid Jonsson
Joel Bergström

Idrott- och Hemkunskapslärare

joel@friskolanvg.se

Lotta Malmström

Engelsklärare

lotta@friskolanvg.se

Marie-Louise Appelqvist

Bild- och Matematiklärare

marie-louise@friskolanvg.se

Amanda Hansson

Assistent och resurs

amanda@friskolanvg.se

Susanne Horn
Albin Nilzon

Assistent och resurs

albin@friskolanvg.se

Naim Yaquby

Assistent och resurs

naim@friskolanvg.se

Elevhälsan

Birgitta Landgren
Roger Edäng
Ulla Tjernell

Speciallärare och Specialpedagog

Marianne Sköld

Skolläkare

Margot Klingh

Skolpsykolog

Kontakta oss

Tel: 010 - 444 04 99

Email: rektor@friskolanvg.se

Adress

Boställsgatan 5 

827 32, Ljusdal