Rektor

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

This is a great space to write long text about your company and your services. You can use this space to go into a little more detail about your company. 

Mattias Ravander, Rektor

Meet Our Teachers

Anton Eliasson

1st Grade

Felix Jörlén

4th Grade

Albert Larsson

2nd Grade

Gina Clemes

5th Grade

Erika Garcia

3rd Grade

Ingrid Jonsson

6th Grade

Rektor

Kjärstin Öhman

Personalen

Albert Larsson

Engelsklärare

albert@friskolanvg.se

Rickard Eriksson

Musik och So-lärare

rickard@friskolanvg.se

Gina Clemes

Matematiklärare

gina@friskolanvg.se

Maria Brolin

Svensklärare

maria@friskolanvg.se

Jonnie Hedqvist
Ingrid Jonsson
Joel Bergström

Idrott- och Hemkunskapslärare

joel@friskolanvg.se

Gunnel Thalén

Fransklärare

gunnel@friskolanvg.se

Lotta Malmström

Engelsklärare

lotta@friskolanvg.se

Anders Malm

Bild- och slöjdlärare

anders@friskolanvg.se

Sara Lindström

Pedagogisk resurs och arbetar i slussen

sara@friskolanvg.se

Albin Nilzon

Assistent och resurs

albin@friskolanvg.se

Amanda Hansson

Assistent och resurs

amanda@friskolanvg.se

Naim Yaqubi
Naim Yaqubi

Assistent och resurs

naim@friskolanvg.se

Assistent och resurs

naim@friskolanvg.se

Navid Yaqubi

Assistent och resurs

navid@friskolanvg.se

Simon Östberg

Resurs

simon@friskolanvg.se

Elevhälsan

Birgitta Landgren
Roger Edäng
Ulla Tjernell

Speciallärare och Specialpedagog

Marianne Sköld

Skolläkare

Eva Ahlbom Jonasson

Skolpsykolog

Kontakta oss

Tel: 010 - 444 04 99

Email: rektor@friskolanvg.se

Adress

Boställsgatan 5 

827 32, Ljusdal